All Time Cincinnati Bengals 53 Man Roster

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Part of a series.  Previous post is here. Updated through the 2017 season. Here's my all time Bengals roster.

QB Ken Anderson
      Boomer Esiason
      Andy Dalton
      Carson Palmer
RB James Brooks
RB Corey Dillon
      Pete Johnson
      Rudi Johnson
WR Chad Johnson
WR Cris Collinsworth
       AJ Green
       Isaac Curtis
       Eddie Brown
TE Bob Trumpy
     Rodney Holman
C Bob Johnson
G Max Montoya
G Dave Lapham
T Anthony Munoz
T Willie Anderson
   OL Andrew Whitworth
   OL Mike Wilson
   OL Vern Holland
   OL Joe Walter

DE Eddie Edwards
 DL Geno Atkins
DT Tim Krumrie
DE Ross Browner
      DL Carlos Dunlap
      DL Domata Peko
     DL Justin Smith
     DL Michael Johnson
     DL Ron Carpenter
OLB Reggie Williams
ILB Jim LeClair
OLB Al Beauchamp
     LBGlenn Cameron
     LB Vontaze Burfict
     LB Ray Maualuga
     LB James Francis
     LB Brian Simmons
     LB Bill Bergey
CB Ken Riley
S David Fulcher
S Tommy Casanova
CB Lemar Parrish
      DB Louis Breeden
     DB Leon Hall
     DB Reggie Nelson
     DB Darryl Williams
     DB Lewis Billups
PK Shayne Graham
P Pat McInally


DennisVee said...

You're going to hate that I'm pointing this out to you....

Anthony Munoz!!!!

Jim said...


The unfortunate part is I've already done the All AFC post to put up once I finish each team, and obviously he's there. Stupid.

Blogger Template created by Just Blog It