2016 Quarterbrackets - Final Four

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Here's what this is Quarterbrackets!

Who will the 2016 NCAA Tournament crown as the Greatest Quarterback of All Time!

Final Four

Steve Young (Villanova) v. Dan Marino (Oklahoma)
Brett Favre (North Carolina) v. Mark Brunell (Syracuse)

Steve Young (Nova) v. Brett Favre (Carolina)

There you go - Steve Young has won the 2016 Quarterbrackets Tournament.

Blogger Template created by Just Blog It