All Time Dallas Cowboys 53 Man Roster

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Part of a series.  Previous post is here. Updated through the 2016 season.

QB Roger Staubach
     QB Troy Aikman
     QB Tony Romo
     QB Danny White
RB Emmitt Smith
RB Tony Dorsett
     RB Don Perkins
     RB Calvin Hill
WR Michael Irvin
WR Drew Pearson
    WR Bob Hayes
    WR Tony Hill
    WR Dez Bryant
TE Jason Witten
    TE Billy Joe DuPree
C Tom Rafferty
G Larry Allen
G Nate Newton
T Ralph Neely
T Rayfield Wright
    OL Flozell Adams
    OL John Niland
    OL Erik Williams
    OL Tyron Smith

DE Too Tall Jones
DT Bob Lilly
DT Randy White
DE Harvey Martin
    DL Jethro Pugh
    DL George Andrie
    DL Greg Ellis
    DL Larry Cole
    DL Tony Tolbert
OLB Chuck Howley
MLB Lee Roy Jordan
OLB DeMarcus Ware
    LB DD Lewis
    LB Bob Breunig
    LB Dave Edwards
    LB Dexter Coakley
    LB Mike Hegman
CB Mel Renfro
S Cliff Harris
S Darren Woodson
CB Cornell Green
   DB Charlie Waters
   DB Everson Walls
   DB Deion Sanders
   DB Terence Newman
   DB Michael Downs
PK Dan Bailey
P Mat McBriar

Some movement as a result of 2012; Romo makes the roster and Ware the starting lineup.  

Blogger Template created by Just Blog It