All Time Buffalo Bills 53 Man Roster

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Part of a series.  Previous post is here. Updated through the 2017 season. Here's my all time Bills roster.

QB Jim Kelly
     QB Joe Ferguson
     QB Jack Kemp
RB Thurman Thomas
RB OJ Simpson
     RB Joe Cribbs
     RB Cookie Gilchrist
     RB Fred Jackson
WR Andre Reed
WR Eric Moulds
      WR Lee Evans
      WR Frank Lewis
      WR Elbert Dubenion
TE Pete Metzelaars
     TE Jay Riemersma
C Kent Hull
G Joe DeLamielleure
G Reggie McKenzie
T Joe Devlin
T John Fina
   OL Ruben Brown
   OL Jim Ritcher
   OL Billy Shaw
   OL Wil Wolford

DE Bruce Smith
DT Fred Smerlas
DT Kyle Williams
DE Aaron Schobel
      DL Tom Stesak
      DL Phil Hansen
      DL Jim Dunaway
      DL Ron McDole
      DL Ted Washington
OLB Mike Stratton
MLB Shane Conlan
OLB Cornelius Bennett
     LB Darryl Talley
     LB Lucius Sanford
     LB Jim Haslett
     LB London Fletcher
     LB John Tracey
     LB Harry Jacobs
CB Butch Byrd
S Henry Jones
S Steve Freeman
CB Charles Romes
     DB George Saimes
     DB Tony Greene
     DB Nate Odoms
     DB Terrence McGee
     DB Mario Clark
PK Rian Lindell
P Brian Moorman


DennisVee said...

Super choices, Jim...

I may have put Cookie Gilchrist or Wray Carlton over Braxton at RB and possibly tried to fit Elbert "Golden Wheels" Dubenion at WR, but this is a fine group of players... Oh, and maybe All-AFL member Tom Sestak on the DL..

Jim said...

Stesak should be starting.

Blogger Template created by Just Blog It